Contact Us

Contact us

 Facebook 

  

LinkedIn

Twitter: @nzpsc

For general enquiries or to arrange a speaker at your event

Sandra Murray Co-ordinator NZPSC
m: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz

Media queries:

The NZPSC has a number of people with experience in specific waste streams and how product stewardship could be applied to reduce the harm caused by those materials.

Please contact the following people as applicable to your query:

Issue

Contact

Single Use Plastic Bags (SUPB's)
Hazardous Plastics
Microplastics

 


Dr Trisia Farrelly
Senior Lecturer in Social Anthropology
School of People, Environment and Planning; Massey University
p: +64 6 3569099 extn. 83664
e:
T.Farrelly@massey.ac.nz

 

Container Deposit Shemes
Packaging

Warren Snow
Consultant - Entrust
m: 021 611 923
e: warren@entrust.org.nz

 

Tyres

Marty Hoffart
Consultant - Waste Watchers Ltd
p:64+7+578 7025 

m:027 230 2256
e: marty@wastewatchers.co.nz
 

Zero Waste

Jonathon Hannon
Coordinator - Zero Waste Academy
Massey University
p: 06 350 5016 - ex: 84810
m: 027 294 9595
e:  j.b.hannon@massey.ac.nz

 

E Waste

Sandra Murray
Consultant - Zenzic Consulting
p: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz
 

Batteries - all

Marty Hoffart
Consultant - Waste Watchers Ltd
p:64+7+578 7025 
m:027 230 2256
e: marty@wastewatchers.co.nz

 

Agricultural chemicals & containers

Brent Aitken
e: baitken@taupo.govt.nz

 

Farm plastics / silage wrap

Brent Aitken
e: baitken@taupo.govt.nz

 

Household hazardous waste incl batteries

Sandra Murray
Consultant - Zenzic Consulting
p: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz
 

Mattresses

Marty Hoffart
Consultant - Waste Watchers Ltd
p:64+7+578 7025 
m:027 230 2256
e: marty@wastewatchers.co.nz
 

Pharmaceuticals

Sandra Murray
Consultant - Zenzic Consulting
p: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz
 

Car restraints

Marty Hoffart
Consultant - Waste Watchers Ltd
p:64+7+578 7025 
m:027 230 2256
e: marty@wastewatchers.co.nz
 

Nappies / sanitary products

Sandra Murray
Consultant - Zenzic Consulting
p: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz
 

Paint

Warren Snow
Entrust
m: 021 611 923
e: warren@entrust.org.nz

 

Petroleum based oil

Sandra Murray
Consultant - Zenzic Consulting
p: 021 890 629
e:
sandra.murray@nzpsc.nz
 

If you are unable to contact the appropriate person please contact the NZPSC administrator:

email: admin@nzpsc.nz